Canada also grounds Boeing 737 Max 8 but FAA and Boeing resist!!

Here is growing list of countries banning Boeing 737 Max 8:

—Argentina (Aerolíneas Argentinas)
—Brazil (GOL Linhas Aéreas)
—Cayman Islands (Cayman Airways)
—EASA member states
—Iceland (Icelandair)
—Mexico (Aeromexico)
—Mongolia (MIAT Mongolian Airlines)
—Morocco (Royal Air Maroc)
—Norway (Norwegian)
—South Africa (Comair)
—South Korea (Eastar Jet)
—United Kingdom (TUI Airways)

The Federal Aviation Administration said:

"Thus far, our review shows no systematic performance issues and provides no basis to order grounding the aircraft. Nor have other civil aviation authorities provided data to us that would warrant action," 

Comment Here